Anuel AA: Album 5 - LLNM2

Dec. 09, 2022

LLNM2 (an abbreviation of “Las Leyendas Nunca Mueren 2” in Spanish, meaning “Legends Never Die 2”) is the fourth solo studio album, and fifth overall, by Puerto Rican rapper and singer Anuel AA. It was released on December 9, 2022, through Real Hasta la Muerte and Sony Music Latin. Formerly announced as an EP with the title Me Fui de Gira, the project follows his studio album Las Leyendas Nunca Mueren (2021) as its second part.

The album features collaborations with Omega, David Guetta, Jowell & Randy, De La Ghetto, Yailin La Más Viral, Bryant Myers, Mvsis, Kodak Black, Ñengo Flow, DaBaby, Treintisiete, Foreign Teck, Young Chimi, Lil Durk, Nicky Jam, RobGz, Zion and Randy.

Lista de Canciones del Album LLNM2